anutime.com Times around the world

Summary

Dailight Timezones

AFRICA

EUROPE

RUSSIA

CANADA

UNITED-STATES

MEXICO

Central Am. - Caribbean

South America

Middle East

ASIA

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

ANTARCTIC

 

Day and Night -  2D

Virtual Glob - 3D

 

anucamvideo.com 

 

 

antarctic map

 

TZ code Station Standard CURRENT TIME Daylight DST dates
Antarctica/McMurdo McMurdo Station, Ross Island UTC+12 20th of April - 22:16 UTC+13 DST end 2017 avril 2
Antarctica/South_Pole Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole UTC+12 20th of April - 22:16 UTC+13 DST end 2017 avril 2
Antarctica/Rothera Rothera Station, Adelaide Island UTC-03 20th of April - 7:16 -
Antarctica/Palmer Palmer Station, Anvers Island UTC-04 20th of April - 7:16 UTC-03 DST end 2017
Antarctica/Mawson Mawson Station, Holme Bay UTC+06 20th of April - 15:16 UTC+05
Antarctica/Davis Davis Station, Vestfold Hills UTC+07 20th of April - 17:16 UTC+06 DST end
Antarctica/Casey Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula UTC+08 20th of April - 18:16 UTC+07 DST end
Antarctica/ Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole UTC+06 20th of April - 16:16 -
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dumont-d'Urville Station, Terre Adelie UTC+10 20th of April - 20:16 -
Antarctica/Syowa Syowa Station, E Ongul I UTC+03 20th of April - 13:16 -
Antarctica/Bellingshausen Bellingshausen Station, King George Island UTC+03 20th of April - 13:16 -
 Antarctica/Mirny Mirny Station, Davis coast UTC+03 20th of April - 13:16 -  
 Antarctica/Novolazarevskaya Novolazarevskaya Station, Queen Maud Land UTC+03 20th of April - 13:16 -  
Antarctica/Progress  Progress Station, Larsemann Hills UTC+03 20th of April - 13:16 -  
Antarctica/Vostok  Vostok Station, Lake Vostok UTC+06 20th of April - 16:16 -  

 

Antarctic Webcams